Beginner Intro To Brazilian Samba

Monday, April 1 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @The Dance Centre

Monday, April 8 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, April 15 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, April 22** – 8 pm – 9.30 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, April 29 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, May 6** – 8.30 pm – 10 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, May 13 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

c

Monday, May 27 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, June 3 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, June 10 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, June 17 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ The Dance Centre

Monday, July 8 – 7.00 pm – 8.30 pm – “SAMBA SUMMER SPECIAL” CLASS
@ The Dance Centre

SUMMER SEASON STARTS HERE!!

Monday, July 15 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ One Thousand Rivers

Monday, July 22 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ One Thousand Rivers

Monday, July 29 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ One Thousand Rivers

Monday, August 5 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ One Thousand Rivers

Monday, August 12 – 7.30 pm – 9 pm @ One Thousand Rivers